Join Us for our Sunday Morning Worship Services at 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

Visitor Info


The Session is the governing body of University Presbyterian Church. It oversees all the committees and serves as the church’s representative and voice in presbytery and denominational discussions.

Currently serving Elders are:

Class of 2019

Mark Bozymski
Jamie Bryan
Alison Kavanaugh
McIver Mann, Youth Elder
Mark Moshier
Lee Scott Sr.
Kelli Smith
Jackie Soderling
Ashley Wilson

Class of 2020

Vicki Bae-Jump
Richard Duncan
Don Hunter
Lisa Lord
Lou Pons
Than Powell
Judy Redwine
Tim Taft

Class of 2021

Woody Burns
Claire Curran
Frances Hess
Susan Jackson
David Moreau
Joan Page
Walter Plunkett
Tom Warburton

Clerk of Session

Allison Chambers

Session Notebook 2019