Join Us for Sunday Morning Worship Services - 8:30am and 11:00am

Visitor Info

News

2018 Holiday Content Deadlines

Below is this year’s deadlines for UPC publications through the end of the year. Please take a look at this schedule and make a note of any dates that affect you on your calendar. Thank you!

Publications Deadlines

Monday, December 3 @ 10:00 a.m.
7:00 and 11:00 Christmas Eve bulletins
Sunday, December 9, bulletin/announcements
Sunday, December 16, bulletin/announcements

Monday, December 10 @ 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 23, bulletin/announcements (Lessons & Carols)
4:00 Christmas Eve bulletin

Thursday, December 13 @ 10:00 a.m.
 Sunday, December 30, bulletin/announcements

Saturday, December 15 @ 12:00 p.m.
Deadline for January Chimes

Thursday, December 27 @ 10:00 a.m.
deadline for Sunday, January 6, bulletin/announcements

Notes:

Week of December 24-28: No Weekly E-News will be sent; no news posts will be updated on the website