Mission Study Team Update

May 2, 2018

Thank you for all of the input, thoughts, engagement, and care you have provided the Mission Study Team in this season! We are so grateful for your participation, and we have loved being in conversation with you throughout the mission study process. As we move forward with writing the Mission Study Report, please do continue to share your reflections with us via our online suggestion box on our webpage, email (missionstudyteam@upcch.org), or in conversation with any team member (see below).

The team includes Mac Gilliland, Nancy Jones, Carolyn Karpinos, Vicki Lotz, Madi Marvin, Gordon Merklein, Thad Monroe, Katie Sanford, Lee Scott, Scott Singleton (Chair), and Margaret LaMotte Torrence (staff).